left bar
Sign Up
for our
E-news-
letter!



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse

top bar

Texas

House the Homeless, Inc. and Universal Living Wage Campaign
   *Richard Troxell, NCH Board Member

   President
   4824 Timberline Dr.
   Austin, TX  78746
   Tel: (512) 447-7707 x324
   Fax: 512/447-3940
   Email: RRTroxell@aol.com
   Website: www.housethehomeless.org
   www.UniversalLivingWage.org

Texas Alliance for Human Needs

   Jude Filler
   1016 East 12th St.
   Austin, TX  78702-1056
   Tel: (512) 474-5019
   Fax: 512/474-5058
   Email: info@texasneeds.org
   Website: www.texasneeds.org

Texas Low Income Housing Info Service

   John Henneberger, Co-Director
   508 Powell St.
   Austin, TX  78703-5122
   Tel: (512) 477-8910
   Fax: 512/469-9802
   Email: john@texashousing.org
   Website: www.texashousing.org

 

Texas Homeless Network

   Ken Martin, Executive Director
   1713 Fortview Rd.
   Austin, TX  78704
   Tel: (512) 482-8270
   Fax: 512/478-9077
   Email: ken@thn.org
   Website: www.thn.org

Alamo Area Homeless Coalition

Kelli Stallings
Connections
P.O. Box 311268
New Braunfels, TX 78131
Tel: (830) 629-6571
Email: kstallings_cifs@ev1.net

Amarillo Coalition for the Homeless

Patty Hamm
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, Texas 79105
Tel: (806) 378-4203
Fax: 806/ 378-9389
Email: patty.hamm@ci.amarillo.tx.us

Austin Homeless Task Force

Rick Rivera
Family Connections
825 E. 53rd 1/2 St., E-101
Austin, TX 78751
Tel: (512) 327 - 7880
Fax: 512/ 474-2626

Austin Resource Center for the Homeless

   Helen Varty, Executive Director
   500 East 7th Street
   Austin, TX 78701-3319
   Tel: (512) 305-4100
   Fax: 512/476-7243
   Website: www.frontsteps.org

 

Interfaith Housing Coalition, Inc.

   Linda Hall,  Executive Director
   P.O. Box 720206
   Dallas, TX  75372-0206
   Tel: (214) 827-7220
   Fax: 214/827-1347
   Email: lhall@ihcdallas.org
   Website: www.interfaithhousingcoalition.org

Brazos Valley Homeless Coalition

   Alise Bond
   City of Bryan
   Community Development Division
   P.O. Box 1000
   Bryan, TX 77805

   Tel: (979) 209-5175
   Fax: 979/ 209-5184
   Email: abond@bryantx.gov

Cameron County Homeless Partnership

   John Kirchoff

Central Texas Housing Assistance Programs P.O. Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Tel: (254) 939-5724 x114
Fax: 254 933-7521
Email: john.kirchhoff@cthap.org

Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County

   Anthony Love,  President & CEO
   Andrea Robinson
   Director of Homeless Services Coordinating      Council
   811 Dallas, Suite 821
   Houston, TX  77002
   Tel: (713) 739-7514
   Fax: 713/739-8038
   Email: alove@homelesshouston.org
              arobinson@homelesshouston.org
   Website: www.homelesshouston.org

Dallas Metrocare Services

   Martha Toscano
   1380 Riverbend Drive.
   Dallas, TX  75247-4914
   Tel: (214) 743-1200
   Fax: 214/630-3469
   Website: www.dallasmetrocare.com

 

 

Denton County Homeless Coalition

   Barbara Ross
   Community Development Administrator
   101 S Locust, Suite 500
   Denton, TX  76201
   Tel: (940) 349-7234
   Fax: 940/383-2445
   Website: dentoncountyhomelesscoalition.org
   Email: Barbara.ross@cityofdenton.com

El Paso Coalition for the Homeless

Camille Castillo
6501 Boeing Drive, Suite H-2
El Paso, TX 79925
Tel: (915) 843-2158
Fax: 915/ 843-2184
Email: ccastillo@elpbizclass.com

Gulf Coast Homeless Coalition

Phyllis McKenzie
123 Rosenberg, Suite 4005
Galveston, TX 77550
Tel: (409) 763-2373
Email: phyllismck@gcmhmr.com

Heart of Texas Homeless Coalition

Kenneth Moerbe
Caritas
300 South 15th
Waco, TX 76701
Tel: (254) 753-4593
Email: caritas@grandcom.net

 

Hidalgo County Coalition for the Homeless

Yvette Balderas
City of McAllen Dept of Community Development
P.O. Box 220
McAllen, Texas 78505
Tel: (956) 972-7240
Fax: 956/ 972-7253
Email: ybalderas@mcallen.net

Homeless Issues Partnership, Inc.

Amy Rhoads Granberry
Charlie's Place
56 North Country Club Place
Corpus Christi, TX 78407
Tel: (361) 882-9302
Fax: 361/ 883-3402
Email: agranberry@charliesplace.org

 

Homeward Bound Homeless Coalition

Donna Piper
Wichita Falls Housing Authority
501 Webster
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Tel: (940) 723-8389
Email: donnap@wfha.com

Howard County Homeless Network

Paul Pryor
Crossroads Housing Development Corp
201 NE 7th St.
P.O. Box 1042
Big Spring, TX 79720
Tel: (432) 267-2206
Email: CHDCbigspring@aol.com

Laredo Homeless Coalition

Jose L. Ceballos
419 Surrey Rd.
Laredo, Texas 78041
Tel: (956) 337-7058
Email: joselceballos@gmail.com

Los Vecinos Coalition

Victor Maldonado
Homeless Coordinator
El Tapiz Bldg.
1150 E Adams 2nd floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Tel: (956) 548-6150
Fax: 956/ 548-6134
Email: vmaldonado@cob.us

Middle Rio Grande Region Homeless Coalition

David Ojeda
Community Services Agency
of South Texas
P.O. Box 488
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834
Tel:
Fax: 830/ 876-5280
Email: csadojeda@sbcglobal.net

Midland Homeless Coalition

Linda Hamblin
Midland Fair Havens
2400 Whitmire Blvd, Suite 100
Midland, TX 79705
Tel: (432) 689-3411
Fax: 432/ 689- 2279
Email: lhamblin@midlandfairhavens.org

United Way Family Resource Center

   Kristin Jones
   PO Box 3696
   Conroe, TX  77305
   Tel: (936) 441-0789
   Fax: 281/292-2709

North East Texas Homeless Consortium

Harrison Kinney
Sabine Valley Center
P.O. Box 21
Longview, TX 75606
Tel: (903) 758-9231
Fax: 903/ 753-1695
Email: Harrison.Kinney@sabinevalley.org

Odessa Coalition for the Homeless

Merita Sandoval
Program Manager City of Odessa CCD
119 West 4th, Suite 104
Odessa, TX 79761
Tel: (432) 335-4820
Fax: 432/ 335-4817
Email: msandova@ci.odessa.tx.us

San Angelo Homeless Coalition

James Foreman
Christians in Action
25 Twohig Ave
San Angelo, TX  76903
Tel: (325) 655-5127
Email: jamesforeman@wtxcoxmail.com

 

Safe Haven

   Rudy Zapata, Team Leader
   1430 Collier Street
   Austin, TX  78704-2911
   Tel: (512) 447-4141
   Emial: rudy.zapata@atcmhmr.com
   Website: www.atcmhmr.com

San Antonio Area Homeless Action Coalition

   Mary Mendez
   Chairperson
   PO Box 7613
   San Antonio, TX  78207-0613
   Tel: (210) 431-5702
   Email: mmendez@stmarytx.edu

 

 

El Paso Homeless Coalition

   Ray Tuulius
   PO Box 13752
   El Paso, TX  79913
   Fax:  505/589-4512
   Email: irene@people-skills.org

Smith County Coalition for the Homeless

Saleen Hearon
East Texas Crisis Center
P.O. Box 7060
Tyler, TX 75711
Tel: (903) 579-2516
Fax: 903/ 579-2591
Email: grants@etcc.org

 

South Plains Homeless Consortium

Bob Terrell
WorkSource of the South Plains
Lubbock Cooper ISD 16302 Loop 493
Lubbock, TX 79423
Tel: (806) 863-7199 x 1805
Fax: 806/863-3130
Email: sphcpresident@yahoo.com

Southeast Texas Coalition for the Homeless

Kathryn Walker
Program Coordinator
South East Texas Regional
Planning Commission
2210 Eastex Freeway
Tel: (409) 899-8444 x120
Fax: 409/ 347-0138
Email: kwalker@setrpc.org

Tarrant County Coalition for the Homeless

Mike Doyle
Cornerstone Assistance Network
6924 Glenview Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76180
Tel: (817) 595-0274 x107
Fax: 817/ 595-0275
Email: mdoyle@canetwork.org

Texarkana Homeless Coalition

   Christie
   Executive Director
    Randy Sam Outreach Shelter, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1226
    Texarkana, TX 75504
    Tel: (903) 792-7024
    Email: weimadave@aol.com

Texoma Homeless Network

Janis Thompson
Texoma Area Agency on Aging
and Diability Services
1117 Gallagher, Suite 200
Sherman, TX 75090
Tel: (903) 813-3580
Email: jthompson@texoma.cog.tx.us

 

Advocacy Outreach

Damian Clark
Technical Assistant Advocacy Outreach
P.O. Box 169
Elgin, TX 78621
Tel: (512) 281-4180
Fax: 512/ 281-9599
Email: damian@advocacyoutreach.org

Victoria Area Homeless Coalition

Ginny Sanford
Mid-Coast Family Services
1801 N. Laurent, Suite 200
Victoria, TX 77901
Tel: (361) 575-7842
Fax: 361/ 575-8218
Email: gstafford@midcoastfamily.org

West Texas Homeless Network

Carl Cook
Abilene Hope Haven
801 S. Treadaway
Abilene, TX 79602
Tel: (325) 677-4673
Fax: 325/ 677- 4674
Email: ahh@abilenehopehaven.com

 

green web hosting